Instagram logo

Key Dates 2022

Entries Submitted

Wed 01 Sep 2021 to 2359 hrs Fri 24 Sep 2021

Selection Published

Fri 01 Oct 2021

Team Managers' Briefing

09 Oct 2021

Payments

Mon 03 Jan 2022 to Mon 31 Jan 2022

Pre-Registration

Mon 04 Apr 2022 to 2359 hrs Thu 28 Apr 2022

(May Public Holiday Mon)

Mon 02 May 2022

Ten Tors Event

Fri 06 May 2022 to Sun 08 May 2022